APC ministerial list: Tinubu is determined to succeed

The unveiling of the ministerial list by the All Progressives Congress (APC) has unequivocally demonstrated President Bola Tinubu’s resolute commitment to executing his duties with utmost excellence and dedication.

In a statement released by the National Publicity Secretary of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Mr. Felix Morka, it has been revealed that the esteemed political figure, Mr. Bola Ahmed Tinubu, is meticulously and judiciously deliberating upon the composition of his esteemed team of ministers. This deliberate approach undertaken by Mr. Tinubu, a prominent and influential member of the APC, underscores his commitment to ensuring that only the most capable and qualified individuals are entrusted with the responsibility of serving in key ministerial positions.

In a riveting discourse with Channels Television’s esteemed program Politics Today, the individual in question expounded upon the discerning nature of Tinubu’s team selection process. It was revealed that Tinubu, a shrewd political strategist, meticulously handpicks a cadre of individuals who will ardently champion his visionary objectives and contribute significantly to the triumph of his administration.

Read: Tinubu’s ministerial list includes David Umahi, Wike, and others [FULL LIST]

As per the esteemed perspective of Morka, it is evident that the incumbent President exudes an unwavering resolve to excel in the realm of leadership.

The individual in question has demonstrated a deliberate and measured approach in his actions. It is evident that there was widespread anticipation for the expeditious release of this roster, yet the individual in question has demonstrated a profound commitment to meticulously assembling a group of individuals who possess the capacity to aid him in achieving success in his presidential endeavors.

In a momentous development on Thursday, the esteemed political figure, Tinubu, astutely conveyed a meticulously curated assemblage of 28 individuals, who have been nominated for ministerial positions, to the revered Senate.

The esteemed roster was formally presented to the distinguished Senate by none other than the Chief of Staff to the esteemed Tinubu, the honorable Femi Gbajabiamila.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *